Friday, August 05, 2011

Sonic Generator, gloATL and Robert Spano perform Kaija Saariaho's Maá at Atlanta Symphony Hall

Friday and Saturday, September 9 and 10, 2011
8 p.m.

Atlanta Symphony Hall, Woodruff Arts Center
1280 Peachtree Street

Tickets now on sale for $50 (premium seats), $25 (general admission), and $12 (students with valid ID in person at the box office).

A new multimedia, in-the-round production of Finnish composer Kaija Saariaho's ballet for chamber ensemble and live electronics, featuring Georgia Tech's Sonic Generator, gloATL and Atlanta Symphony Orchestra music director Robert Spano.

1 comment:

Jason Freeman said...

A quick update for all of you: through our partnership with ScoutMob we are offering tickets at 50% off the regular price. See this post for details on how to redeem: